WILBUR & McMAHON SCHOOLS

T: (401) 635–2351

F: (401) 635–2191

TT/Voice: 800–RI55555


28 Commons
Little Compton, RI 02837

info@littlecomptonschools.org



The mission of the Wilbur & McMahon Schools is to develop a comprehensive educational community with high academic standards that challenge all students to love learning and to become skilled communicators and critical thinkers who are respectful, motivated, responsible, and self confident contributors to their community and the world.

 
 

Directory

This is a listing of the school staff, faculty and administration. Each entry has a link to their email address and to their class blog.

A – D

Cathy Aguiar

1st grade

caguiar@littlecomptonschools.org

caguiar.littlecomptonschools.org

Myrna Altshuler

Language – Speech

maltshuler@littlecomptonschools.org

maltshuler.littlecomptonschools.org

Anne Anthony

Counselor

aanthony@littlecomptonschools.org

aanthony.littlecomptonschools.org

Joáo Arruda

Principal

jarruda@littlecomptonschools.org

jarruda.littlecomptonschools.org

Barbara Baum

Family and Consumer Science

bbaum@littlecomptonschools.org

bbaum.littlecomptonschools.org

Cheryl Comley

7-8th grade social studies

ccomley@littlecomptonschools.org

ccomley.littlecomptonschools.org

Ann Connolly

6th grade math and science teacher

aconnolly@littlecomptonschools.org

aconnolly.littlecomptonschools.org

Stephanie Costello

4th grade

scostello@littlecomptonschools.org

scostello.littlecomptonschools.org

Kathryn Crowley

Superintendent of Schools

kcrowley@littlecomptonschools.org

kcrowley.littlecomptonschools.org

Debra Daley

5th grade reading, language arts, and social studies

ddaley@littlecomptonschools.org

ddaley.littlecomptonschools.org

Mike Deleo

K – 8th grade art

mdeleo@littlecomptonschools.org

mdeleo.littlecomptonschools.org

Jean Dunn

Nurse

jdunn@littlecomptonschools.org

jdunn.littlecomptonschools.org

E – H

Kelly Featherstone

Foreign Language

kfeatherstone@littlecomptonschools.org

kfeatherstone.littlecomptonschools.org

Jason Ford

PE – Health

jford@littlecomptonschools.org

jford.littlecomptonschools.org

Nicole Gallo

7-8th math

ngallo@littlecomptonschools.org

ngallo.littlecomptonschools.org

Amanda Gomes

6th grade language arts, social studies

agomes@littlecomptonschools.org

agomes.littlecomptonschools.org

Karen Goncalo

3rd grade

kgoncalo@littlecomptonschools.org

kgoncalo.littlecomptonschools.org

Carol Gromet

School Psychologist

cgromet@littlecomptonschools.org

cgromet.littlecomptonschools.org

Stephanie Harlow

3rd grade

sharlow@littlecomptonschools.org

sharlow.littlecomptonschools.org

Sara Hilyard

Special Education

shilyard@littlecomptonschools.org

shilyard.littlecomptonschools.org

Erin Houlihan

1st grade

ehoulihan@littlecomptonschools.org

ehoulihan.littlecomptonschools.org

I – L

Noelle Kiernan

PE – Health

nkiernan@littlecomptonschools.org

nkiernan.littlecomptonschools.org

Elizabeth Kirkpatrick

Student Assistance Counselor

ekirkpatrick@littlecomptonschools.org

ekirkpatrick.littlecomptonschools.org

Debra Lambert

5th grade math, science, social studies

dlambert@littlecomptonschools.org

dlambert.littlecomptonschools.org

Patti Lynch

Special Education

plynch@littlecomptonschools.org

plynch.littlecomptonschools.org

M – P

Aimee MacLean

7 – 8th science

amaclean@littlecomptonschools.org

amaclean.littlecomptonschools.org

Dee Medeiros

4th grade

dmedeiros@littlecomptonschools.org

dmedeiros.littlecomptonschools.org

Kristen Moniz

Reading

kmoniz@littlecomptonschools.org

kmoniz.littlecomptonschools.org

Mary Morash

2nd grade

mmorash@littlecomptonschools.org

mmorash.littlecomptonschools.org

George Mullins

7 – 8th math

gmullins@littlecomptonschools.org

gmullins.littlecomptonschools.org

Gary Nitkin

Band

gnitkin@littlecomptonschools.org

gnitkin.littlecomptonschools.org

Cindy Pineau

Computer Technology

cpineau@littlecomptonschools.org

cpineau.littlecomptonschools.org

Q – T

MaryEllen Roeben

Resource

meroeben@littlecomptonschools.org

meroeben.littlecomptonschools.org

Amy Rubino

Reading

arubino@littlecomptonschools.org

arubino.littlecomptonschools.org

Jen Segala

Kindergarden

jsegala@littlecomptonschools.org

jsegala.littlecomptonschools.org

Gabrielle Sullivan

Reading

gsullivan@littlecomptonschools.org

gsullivan.littlecomptonschools.org

Cheryl Sylvia

Human Resources Coordinator

csylvia@littlecomptonschools.org

 

Mike Tomasso

7 – 8th language arts

mtomasso@littlecomptonschools.org

mtomasso.littlecomptonschools.org

Jamie Toner

Social Worker

jtoner@littlecomptonschools.org

jtoner.littlecomptonschools.org

U – Z

Marianne Vareika

Kindergarten

mvareika@littlecomptonschools.org

mvareika.littlecomptonschools.org

Constance Ward

2nd grade

cward@littlecomptonschools.org

cward.littlecomptonschools.org

Bruce Whitehouse

Music

bwhitehouse@littlecomptonschools.org

bwhitehouse.littlecomptonschools.org